• zh-CN

常见问答集

如果您未能在下方找到解答,请联系我们

关于Stars星联盟伙伴俱乐部

如果您拥有自有域名的网站,或社交媒体页面,您可以成为Stars星联盟伙伴俱乐部的联盟伙伴,推广包括PokerStars扑克之星、FullTilt全速、PokerStars扑克之星娱乐场以及PokerStars扑克之星体彩在内的品牌组合。我们将提供营销横幅、链接,您可以把它们放在您的网站上。我们将根据您为我们品牌转介的玩家数量,向您支付佣金。

绝对不会。注册加入Stars星联盟伙伴俱乐部计划完全免费。

只需填写并提交Stars星联盟伙伴俱乐部申请表。您的申请经审批通过后,您将收到一封确认您的账户已通过审批的电子邮件。

会。尽管我们的平台不再向美国居民或美国领土居民(新泽西州、宾西法尼亚州、科罗拉多州除外)提供真实货币游戏,但我们当前接受位于美国的联盟伙伴,只是流量须来自我们提供真实货币游戏的司法辖区。

如果您希望在以上各州展开营销活动,请致信support@starsaffiliateclub.com,并随信提供要求的文件。

可以。尽管网站是最常见的联盟伙伴流量来源,我们仍对所有有效、合法的流量来源开放,只要遵守我们的条款和条件

有关网站内容方面的限制性条件,请参考条款和条件

会。建议您在申请时仅提交主要网站。申请通过批准后,请为联盟伙伴账户要涵盖的每个网站单独创建跟踪代码(网站ID),然后告诉我们。有关如何在联盟伙伴账户中设置网站ID,请联系您的联盟伙伴经理获得帮助。

申请的审核过程涉及详细审核您提交的信息(包括网站或其他任何流量来源),然后我们才能允许您加入计划。一般来说,我们将在24~48小时内完成申请的审核与批准。不过,在某些情况下,我们需要在批准前对申请进行更多分析。我们有权拒绝我们认为不适宜加入计划的申请。

这要看具体情况。详情请洽support@starsaffiliateclub.com

支付方案

请参阅佣金网页,了解我们的佣金方案的完整详情。

跟踪玩家、营销代码和红利代码

玩家通过点击含有您跟踪代码的横幅、文字链接,在我们的品牌产品上注册。 

跟踪代码是分配给每个联盟伙伴的唯一代码,由8位数字组成。它用于跟踪记入您账户的合格玩家数,并据此计算应付给您的佣金金额。 

通过横幅或品牌文字链接转介玩家时应使用跟踪代码。

要获得跟踪代码,您必须先注册Stars星联盟伙伴俱乐部计划。您的申请通过审批后,您可以登录您的账户,然后前往“营销工具”部分。

您可以直接从此部分获得HTML格式的跟踪代码。此代码将自动插入您希望使用的任何营销工具(如横幅、按钮广告和文字链接等)的HTML。复制希望使用的营销工具的代码,然后将其粘贴到您网站的HTML中,这样就大功告成了。

可以,我们要求每个网站至少一个跟踪代码(网站ID)。我们还提供动态参数跟踪,以便您通过各种各样的方式为网站、营销活动和流量来源进行细分。如需有关网站ID和动态参数跟踪的更多信息,请致信support@starsaffiliateclub.com

红利代码只能在我们的网站上使用,用于识别存款红利推广活动。玩家存款时可以输入红利代码,以便参与红利推广活动并从中获益。 

有的,有关正在进行的优惠活动的完整详情,请访问推广活动网页

营销

我们将向您提供一切必要的工具,帮助您推广我们的品牌、吸引玩家。有各种各样的多语言横幅、文字链接、目标网页供您选择。

我们将向您提供网站横幅的链接。通过这种方式,我们将为您分流大量带宽。另外,横幅经常更新,免除您每月更换横幅的烦恼。您可以通过我们的联盟伙伴平台,随时掌握每天新产生的注册人数。

我们绝对不容许任何形式的未经请求的垃圾广告,包括通过电子邮件、论坛帖子、博客评论进行的广告。我们十分珍视诚信经营的名声,绝不容许任何有损此形象的营销活动。如发现联盟伙伴垃圾广告,请立即向我们报告(发送邮件至support@starsaffiliateclub.com),我们将及时采取行动。

另外,如果您是合法的电子邮件营销公司并希望与我们合作,请致信support@starsaffiliateclub.com

我们不允许提供返利。相较于返利,我们的品牌更倾向于收取业内最具吸引力的“基础”抽成,并通过覆盖面广泛的Stars星回馈计划提供最丰厚玩家回馈。

有关Stars星回馈计划的更多详情,请参阅:

我们频繁推出各种激动人心的全新推广活动,力求让玩家玩得更痛快。这些推广活动将以通讯的形式告知联盟伙伴。另外,您还可以随时浏览推广活动页面,关注有无新公告: 

根据我们的隐私权政策,我们不得向您提供玩家的具体信息。因此,您不能向您的玩家提供个别的激励措施。联盟伙伴只能推广网站上发布公告的公众共享的红利和推广活动。 

详情请参阅我们的条款和条件

联盟伙伴只有转介了非常大量的真实货币玩家,才有资格举办推广性赛事,如免费赛,或向奖池额外投入奖金/奖项的赛事。

不过,只要您被接纳为联盟伙伴,您的账户就将被赋予创建、组织私人锦标赛的权限。然而请注意,您只能使用此功能创建有参赛金的锦标赛。

如果您有兴趣,请发送电子邮件至support@starsaffiliateclub.com

不能。禁止在任何非法视频网站或种子下载网站显示任何Stars星集团品牌标志。如果在非法网站上发现与您账户相关的任何品牌标志或跟踪代码,Stars星联盟伙伴俱乐部有权终止您的会员身份。

更多信息请参阅我们的条款和条件

支付和报告

佣金起付额为150美元,超过此金额后将通过银行电汇形式付款。

要开始收到款项,联盟伙伴需要填妥KYC(了解客户)和KYB(了解业务)表格,提供银行详细信息以及完成身份、地址验证需要的其他文档。详情请联系support@starsaffiliateclub.com

尚未完成KYC和/或KYB的联盟伙伴不会收到付款。

对联盟伙伴的付款,将在产生佣金当月结束后30天内处理完毕。换言之,假设您在1月赚得佣金,款项将在2月结束前付出。

您可以通过Income Access软件轻松监测每日流量、收入和转介情况。“报告”部分可为您生成全部联盟营销活动的详细汇总,或显示账户整体活动的快速总览。

客服

我们重视每一位伙伴的业务,希望我们的服务让每一位伙伴满意。如果您有任何疑问、意见或疑虑,请随时发送电子邮件至support@starsaffiliateclub.com

要重置联盟伙伴账户密码,请选择“忘记密码”,然后输入您的详细信息。您的电子邮箱将收到密码重设邮件。请按照电子邮件中的说明重设密码。

首先,您需要联系我们的客服团队(请发送邮件至support@starsaffiliateclub.com),以便找回您的账户用户名。

请在邮件中提供以下信息,以便完成账户验证: 

  • 您的全名
  • 您的电子邮件地址

恢复对Stars星联盟伙伴俱乐部账户的完全访问权限后,从Stars星联盟伙伴俱乐部账户中登记的电子邮件地址发送邮件至support@starsaffiliateclub.com,并在邮件中提供您的用户名,以及您希望我们在联盟伙伴系统中更新的任何其他信息。我们只会向存档的电子邮件地址发送账户信息。

PS Live logo
  • en

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have any questions which cannot be answered below, please Contact us.

About Stars Affiliate Club

If you own a website with its own domain name, or a social media page, you can be an affiliate for Stars Affiliate Club and will be able to promote our portfolio of brands - which incorporates PokerStars, Full Tilt, PokerStars Casino and PokerStars Sports. We will supply you with marketing banners and links that you can put on your website. You can then earn commission on players that you refer to our brands.

No, absolutely not. The sign-up process to the Stars Affiliate Club program is free.

Simply complete and submit the Stars Affiliate Club application form. Once your application is approved you will receive an email confirming that your account has been approved.

Yes. Although our brands do not offer real money play to US residents or residents of US territories (except for New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and Colorado), we do currently accept affiliates based within the US provided that the traffic comes from within a jurisdiction where we offer real money play.

Please email support@starsaffiliateclub.com if you would like to start running campaigns in one of the above states along with the required documents.

Yes, while websites are the most commonly source of affiliate traffic we are open to all valid and legal sources of traffic that adhere to our Terms & Conditions.

We would advise you to check our Terms & Conditions in relation to the restrictions concerning the website's content.

Yes. We recommend that you submit your main website only for your application. Once approved please inform us of your sites by creating separate trackers (SITE ID’s) for each website in your affiliate account. Please contact your affiliate manager for help on how to set up SITE ID’s in your affiliate account.

The application review process involves a detailed examination of the information submitted including the website or any traffic sources before granting an approval to the program. Generally, applications are reviewed and approved within 24-48 hours. However, there are some instances when applications will require more analysis to be approved. We reserve the right to reject any application that is found unsuitable for the Program.

This is dealt with on a case by case basis. Please contact support@starsaffiliateclub.com for further information.

Payment Plans Offered

Please see our Commissions page for full details on our commission plans.

Tracking Players, Marketing Codes and Bonus Code

By signing up with any of our brands after clicking on a banner or a text link which contains your tracker/tracking code. 

A tracker/tracking code is an 8-digit unique code designated to each affiliate. It is used for the purposes of tracking the number of qualified players to your account and calculating the amount of commission due to you. 

A tracker/tracking code should be used when referring players via banners or text links to any of our brands.

To get your tracking code you must first sign up to Stars Affiliate Club program. Once your application is approved you can log into your account and go to the “Marketing Tools” section.

Your tracking code is provided directly from this section in HTML format. This code will be inserted automatically into the HTML for any marketing tools – such as banners, buttons and text links – that you wish to use. Simply copy the code for the marketing tool you wish to use and paste it into the HTML of your Web site.

Yes, as a minimum we require one tracker (SITE ID) per website. We also offer dynamic parameter tracking which allows you to segment your website, campaigns and traffic sources in an infinite number of ways. Please contact support@starsaffiliateclub.com for more information on SITE ID’s and dynamic parameter tracking.

A bonus code can only be used on our websites with the purpose to identify deposit bonus promotions. When a player makes a deposit, they are able to enter a bonus code in order to take advantage of a bonus promotion. 

Yes we do, please visit our Promotions page for full details on our ongoing offers.

Marketing

We will offer you all the necessary tools to promote us and attract players. You can choose from a wide variety of multi-language banners, text links, and landing pages.

We will provide you with links to banners that are hosted on our site. This takes the brunt of bandwidth off of your shoulders and onto ours instead. In addition, our banners are constantly updated, so you don't have to go to the trouble of changing your banners every month. With our affiliate platform, you will always be up-to-date on the number of new sign-ups you generate every day.

We absolutely do not tolerate unsolicited spam of any kind, whether it is through email, forum posts or blog comments. We pride ourselves on the integrity of our operations and will not tolerate any type of subversive marketing on our behalf. Any reports of affiliate spam should be immediately sent to support@starsaffiliateclub.com so that we may take immediate action.

Alternatively, please contact support@starsaffiliateclub.com if you are a legitimate email marketing company and would like to work with us.

We do not allow rake-back. Instead of rake-back, our brands prefer to simply offer the most competitive "base" rake in the industry and an extensive Stars Rewards program with the highest value player rewards available.

Further information about our Stars Rewards programs is available at:

We are constantly releasing new and exciting promotions for our players' enjoyment. These will be announced to our affiliates via newsletters. Also you can keep a look out for any new announcements by visiting our promotions pages: 

Due to our privacy policy it is not possible for us to provide you with player specific information, so individual incentives cannot be given to your players. Affiliates are only allowed to promote the bonuses and promotions available to the public, which are announced on our website. 

For more information about this, please refer to our Terms & Conditions.

Promotional events, such as freerolls and added prize pool tournaments are only offered to affiliates who have referred a very large number of real money players.

However, once you are accepted as an affiliate, we can enable your account with the privilege to create and host your own private tournaments. Please be aware however, that only buy-in tournaments can be created with this functionality.

Please send an email to support@starsaffiliateclub.com if this is of interest to you.

No. You are forbidden from displaying any The Stars Group Brand on any Illegal Streaming or Torrent website. If any branding or trackers associated to your account are discovered on illicit websites, Stars Affiliate Club retains the right to terminate your membership.

Please refer to our Terms & Conditions for further information.

Payments and Reports

Payments will be made via bank wire transfer for payments over the required $150 commission threshold.

In order to start receiving the payments, affiliates are required to fill out and complete a KYC (Know Your Customer) and KYB (Know your Business) form and provide their bank details and additional documentation for identification and address verification purposes. Please send an email to support@starsaffiliateclub.com for more details.

Affiliates will not be paid if they have not completed the KYC and/or KYB process.

Affiliate payments are processed within 30 days of the end of the month in which commissions have been earned. In other words, if as an example you generate commissions during the month of January, then these will be paid out by the end of February.

You can easily monitor your daily traffic, earnings and referrals through the Income Access software. Our “Reports” section enables you to generate detailed summaries of all your affiliate campaigns or view a quick summary of your account’s overall activity.

Support

Your business is important to us and we want to make sure that you are satisfied with our service. If you have any questions, comments or concerns, please don't hesitate to email support@starsaffiliateclub.com.

In order to reset the password for your affiliate account, please select 'Forgotten Password' and enter your details. A Password Reset e-mail will be sent to your E-mail Address. Please follow the instructions in this e-mail to reset your Password.

In order to recover your account username, first you need to contact our support team via email to support@starsaffiliateclub.com.

Please include in your email the following information to allow account verification: 

  • Your full name
  • Your email address

Once you have full access to your Stars Affiliate Club account, please send us an email to support@starsaffiliateclub.com from the email address registered to your Stars Affiliate Club account, containing your User ID and any other information you want us to update in the Affiliate System. We can only share account information with the email address on file.